Easy lifehacks

Who was the winner of the 2000 Brazilian Grand Prix?

Who was the winner of the 2000 Brazilian Grand Prix?

It was the second round of the 2000 Formula One World Championship and the 29th overall edition of the event. Ferrari driver Michael Schumacher won the 71-lap race from a third position start. Giancarlo Fisichella of the Benetton team finished in second and Jordan ‘s Heinz-Harald Frentzen was third.

How many Grand Prix winners have there been?

As of the 2019 Monaco Grand Prix, there have been 102 different Formula One Grand Prix winners. The 100th Grand Prix winner was Heikki Kovalainen at the 2008 Hungarian Grand Prix.

What’s the longest time between Grand Prix wins?

Riccardo Patrese holds the record for the longest period of time between two race wins–more than six-and-a-half years between the 1983 South African Grand Prix and the 1990 San Marino Grand Prix.

Who was the first Formula One driver to win three Grand Prix?

Three Grands Prix, the 1951 French, the 1956 Argentine and the 1957 British Grand Prix, were won by two drivers sharing a car.

What’s the rating of a 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix?

CARFAX used car owners give the 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix 4 stars out of 5, with a total of 2 reviews. Reviewers especially like the 2000 Grand Prix for its families and exterior. What is the MPG of the 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix?

When was the first Formula One Grand Prix held?

The 1950 British Grand Prix was the first F1 World Championship Grand Prix. Non-championship Grand Prix held to F1 regulations from 1946 to 1983 and as part of each of the British Formula One Championship and the South African Formula One Championship are not included in this list.

What kind of car is the Pontiac Grand Prix?

Pontiac gives the base Grand Prix engine more horsepower and adds a racy pace-car replica as a special-edition model for 2000. The Grand Prix coupe is the foundation for Pontiac’s entry in NASCAR stock-car competition, and a modified production Grand Prix paced the Daytona 500 last February.

How many times has the European Grand Prix been held?

^ “Points, classification and race distance”. www.formula1.com. Retrieved 11 July 2018. ^ The European Grand Prix has been held in Germany (12 times), Spain (7 times), the United Kingdom (3 times), and Azerbaijan (once).

Author Image
Ruth Doyle