What happens to archived FB messages?
What happens to archived FB messages? When you archive a chat, it disappears from the chat list and hides but not deleted. You can read the previous messages in that particular chat anytime. You will also receive new messages. Delete also removes the chat thread from the list but it is a permanent feature. What happens when you archive someone on Facebook? Archiving a conversation hides it from your inbox until the next time you chat with that person. Deleting a conversation permanently removes the message history from your inbox. Can you see archived Facebook messages? Once you're in the...